2015-16 RadioMom Basketball Broadcast Schedule

Date

Game

Time

Boys/Girls/DH

Sat, Nov. 14

Zionsville @ Lebanon

7:30

Girls

Sat, Nov. 21

Sugar Creek Classic *

6:00/7:30

Girls

Wed, Nov. 25

Lebanon @ Hamilton Heights

7:30

Boys

Fri, Dec. 4

Crawfordsville @ Lebanon

6:00/7:30

DH

Sat, Dec. 5

Zionsville @ Western Boone

4:30

Boys

Tues, Dec. 8

Western Boone @ Zionsville

7:30

Girls

Fri, Dec. 11

Lebanon @ Western Boone

6:00/7:30

DH

Fri, Dec. 18

Lebanon @ Danville

6:00/7:30

DH

Tues, Dec. 22

Clinton Central @ Western Boone

7:30

Boys

Tues, Dec. 29

Hall of Fame Classic - New Castle

2:30/6:00/8:00

Girls

Fri, Jan. 8

Lebanon @ Frankfort

6:00/7:30

DH

Sat, Jan. 8

Sugar Creek Classic##

6:00/7:30

Boys

Fri, Jan. 15

Tri West @ Lebanon

6:00/7:30

DH

Fri, Jan. 22

Danville @ Western Boone

6:00/7:30

DH

Fri, Jan. 29

Lebanon @ Southmont

6:00/7:30

DH

Thurs, Feb. 4

Rossville @ Lebanon

7:30

Boys

Tues, Feb. 9

Western @ Lebanon

7:30

Boys

Fri, Feb. 12

Zionsville @ Lebanon

7:30

Boys

Fri, Feb. 19

Cascade @ Western Boone

7:30

Boys

Fri, Feb. 26

Noblesville @ Lebanon

7:30

Boys

 

 Girls Sectional – Feb. 2, 3, 5 and 6

 Boys Sectional – March 1, 2, 4 and 5

 

 

* The Girls Sugar Creek Classic: RadioMom will broadcast the championship or consolation game, depending on where Western Boone lands after the first round.

## The Boys Sugar Creek Classic: RadioMom will broadcast the championship or consolation game, depending on where Western boone lands after the first round.