Boone County's High School Sports Station
    

2013-14 RadioMom Basketball Broadcast Schedule

Date

Game

Time

Boys/Girls/DH

Sat, Nov. 16

Zionsville @ Lebanon

7:30

Girls

Sat, Nov. 23

Sugar Creek Classic *

6:00/7:30

Girls

Wed, Nov. 27

Lebanon @Hamilton Heights

7:30

Boys

Fri, Dec. 6

Crawfordsville @Lebanon

6:00

DH

Sat, Dec. 7

Zionsville @Western Boone

7:30

Boys

Tues, Dec. 10

Western Boone @Zionsville

7:30

Girls

Fri, Dec. 13

Lebanon @Western Boone

6:00

DH

Fri, Dec. 20

Lebanon @Danville

6:00

DH

Sat, Dec. 21

Anderson @Zionsville

7:30

Boys

Fri, Jan. 3

Lebanon @Brebeuf

7:30

Boys

Fri, Jan. 10

Lebanon @Frankfort

6:00

DH

Sat, Jan. 11

Sugar Creek Classic##

6:00/7:30

Boys

Fri, Jan. 17

Tri-West @Lebanon

6:00

DH

Fri, Jan. 24

North Montgomery @Lebanon

6:00

DH

Wed, Jan. 29

Franklin @Lebanon

7:30

Girls

Fri, Jan. 31

Lebanon at Southmont

6:00

DH

Wed, Feb. 5

Lebanon @Brownsburg

7:30

Girls

Sat, Feb. 8

Kokomo @Lebanon

7:30

Boys

Thurs, Feb. 13

Zionsville @Lebanon

7:30

Boys

Fri, Feb. 21

Cascade @Western Boone

7:30

Boys

Fri, Feb. 28

Lebanon @Noblesville

7:30

Boys

 

 

Girls Sectional – Feb. 11-15 at Western Boone

Boys Sectional – March 4-8 at Frankfort

 

 

 

* The Girls Sugar Creek Classic is at Crawfordsville. RadioMom will broadcast the championship or consolation game, depending on where Western Boone lands after the first round.

 

## The Boys Sugar Creek Classic is at Western Boone. RadioMom will broadcast the championship or consolation game, depending on where Western boone lands after the first round.